Team Management 2018

Senior Hurling:                        Liam Hammersley
Intermediate Football:         Diarmuid Sheehy
Junior B Hurling :                  PJ Ryan (S)
Junior Football  :                   Padraic Ryan (J) & PJ Ryan (V)
U21 Hurling:                            Joe McCarthy
U21 Football :                            Diarmuid Sheehy
Minor Hurling:                         TBA
Minor Football:                        Diarmuid Sheehy
U16 Hurling and Football:    Conor O’Malley
U14 Hurling and Football:   Con Hayes
U12 Hurling and Football:   Ger Coleman
U10 Hurling and Football:   JJ Carr
U8 Hurling and Football:     Seamus Ryan
U6 Hurling and Football:      Brian Leahy


Archives – Officers, Team Management and Members Click here…..