county u 14 hurling.

Tony Forristal Tournament takes place this Saturday:

Limerick Tony Forristal Tournament Fixtures:
Under 14A Competition Tony Forristal Tournament Group 2
Limerick v Kilkenny in Mount Sion at 10.50am
Limerick v Laois in Mount Sion at 2.10pm

Manager: Pat Conlon
Selectors: Shane O’Neill and Ger Barry
1 Josh O Reilly (Ballybrown)
2 Eoin Harmon (Patrickswell)
3 Sean Whelan (Cappamore)
4 Leon Barry (Newcastle West)
5 Mark Nicholas (Murroe/Boher)
6 Ronan Lyons (Monaleen)
7 Billy Molyneaux (Mungret/St Pauls)
8 Darragh Butler (Bruff)
9 Liam O Donnell (Cappamore)
10 Patrick O Donovan (Effin)
11 Liam Lynch (Mungret/St Pauls)
12 David Boyce (Feenagh)
13 Conor O Halloran (Mungret/St Pauls)
14 Eoin McCormack (Effin)
15 John Kirby (Patrickswell)
16 Michael Sheehan (Rathkeale)
17 Cillian O Farrell (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)
18 Sean Canning (Effin)
19 Ethan Dorney (Knockainey)
20 Luke O Connor (Ballybrown)
21 Eric Stritch (Monaleen)
22 Colin Hackett (Murroe/Boher)
23 John Lyons (Croom)
24 Cian Gorman (Patrickswell)

Best of luck to Sean Whelan and Liam O Donnell