east minor hurling final

East Minor Hurling final Cappamore 1-15 Padraig Pearse [Ballybricken/Bohermore/Murroe/Boher] 2-11

In a game in which the strong breeze dictated the scoring where Padraig Pearse commanded the first half leading at half time 2-07 to 4 points.The Cappamore boys never panicked ,with Ronan Hanley ,Jack Sheehan, Donal O Mahoney and Jason Fitzgibbon getting some great points.Despite being unlucky on two previous goal attempts Mikie Moore got a great goal.The final few minutes were the teams traded points were exciting and in the end the more balanced and determined Cappamore team won out.Team David Holmes Kevin Doyle Paul Campbell James Lynch Jack Sheehan 0-3 Padraig Fitzgerald Jamie McCarthy Donal O Mahoney 0-5 Jack Leonard Jason Fitzgibbon Captain 0-2 Darragh Hanley Ronan Hanley 0-5 Shane Kett Dennis O Donoghue subs Mikie Moore 1-0 for O Donoghue Paddy McMahon for Kett Mikie Daly Eoin Smith.Management Denis Leonard Joe McCarthy Pat McMahon Mike O Malley

Skip to News Feed




0 Friend Requests

0 Messages


Mark All Read · New Message

RecentMessage Requests

See All in Messenger

0 Notifications


Mark All as Read · Settings


See All

Account Settings


About Create Ad Create Page Developers Careers Privacy Cookies Ad Choices Terms Help Settings
Activity Log

Facebook © 2017